I.O.--I aced the semester!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

may

The Fly
I am soo happy. I worked my arse off and received all As(except one B+) for my courses. I need to scream.....and dance...........:happy: :dance:
Yippie. It brought up my GPA. I'm soo happy!
I listened to U2 songs when I studied (at least most of the time).

Re: hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi

zoney! said:
You are still a newbie.

I do not love you.

Therefore you failed basic logic.

:angry:

You sound like a 4 year old... My 4 year old.

Me: [cursing]
Nat: What's wrong, mum?
Me: Damn P-Platers and their crappy tiny cars... or worse, big cars that they don't know how to drive!
Nat: Mum, this is a big car, so what does make you? You're... a ... what are you mum?
Me: [blink]
Nat: You're a P-Plater too!

:angry:

I want to make Kat cry....cry LAUGHING!

HA!

See...even Four year old Nat has passed pre-school logic.

That girl (your daughter) is going to be New Zealand's top lawyer some day! :D

Wow. I was just really happy and wanted to tell someone. BTW, I'm not that much of a newbie. I've been a fan for a very long time but just did not register until recently (and I do not post much).
AND, I am glad you don't love me.

This is getting sassy. :sad:

I will say though that if zoney doesn't love you, you've got nothing. The day zoney stops loving me, I will vanish into thin air.

Just...like...THAT.

april showers bring may flowers

Bonochick said:
This is getting sassy. :sad:

I will say though that if zoney doesn't love you, you've got nothing. The day zoney stops loving me, I will vanish into thin air.

Just...like...THAT.

:heart:

So, something like this then?

:faint:

may said:
Wow. I was just really happy and wanted to tell someone. BTW, I'm not that much of a newbie. I've been a fan for a very long time but just did not register until recently (and I do not post much).