Providence in progress

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

kobayashi

Rock n' Roll Doggie VIP PASS
sounds like quite the set list so far tonight:
Main Set: Elevation, Beautiful Day, Until the End of the World, New Year's Day, Sunday Bloody Sunday, I Will Follow, Happy Birthday, Party Girl, Slow Dancing, Kite, Wild Honey (show in-progress / more updates to come)
from http://www.u2tours.com/detail.src?ID=20011031
Party Girl and Wild Honey reappear...

------------------
i'm a reasonable man
get off my case

If anyone missed it (Johnny's Red Light thread), I got a call from the show.

Larry got up and SPOKE. *cries, bangs head against keyboard*

Sounds like an awesome feckin' show.

LEMONS.
icon34.gif

------------------
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LARRY!!!!

Fan named Matt (as a fellow fan prepares to take a picture of him with Larry): "You know Larry, I'm a drummer in a band too."

Larry (looks at fan and shrugs, smiling pleasantly toward the camera): "Well, Matt, we all have our problems."

~*April*~

(AIM-POPLemonGirl)

Holy shit they are really reaching into their bag of tricks. I bet you they let Larry pick the setlist or something LOL

------------------
Tha Prickly Comedian

Main Set: Elevation, Beautiful Day, Until the End of the World, New Year's Day, Sunday Bloody Sunday, I Will Follow, Happy Birthday, Party Girl (full band), Slow Dancing (full band), Kite, Wild Honey (full band), Please (acoustic w/guest), Bad / 40, Where the Streets Have No Name, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Pride (show in-progress / more updates to come)

feck feck feck feck feck......I knew I should've gotten a ticket for tonights show........aaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
mad.gif

I'm having elevation envy. I'm a fecking addict....didn't I just see them last night....why is that not good enough.

*popkid loses conciousness temporarily*