Larry's Acting in 'Electrical Storm' Video?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
i have no idea why im raising this topic, mainly because anton has released a film just recently and i guess it was something that crossed my mind. another interesting correlation to all this is samantha morton is the lead actor in the film 'control'

we all know larry is not an actor by trade, but he was alright, mainly because anton has good artistic direction and knows what hes doing

for one he made depeche mode the band that they are by giving them a 'cool' image, after depeche mode spent a lot of time in the 80s battling sartorial nightmares, bad 80s haircuts, wearing 80s makeup and so on and so forth

if anyone has depeche mode dvds and videos they'll know where im coming from. when anton took over the artistic direction of depeche mode in terms of their image, anton used the most obvious accessory to give a band struggling with their image a boost - sunglasses.

if anyone has seen the videos for never let me down again, behind the wheel, personal jesus - they'll know what im talking about. it was as time went on the band felt more confident with themselves that they disbanded with the sunglasses, to the point that by the time they made videos for 'walking in my shoes', 'in your room' and 'barrel of a gun' there wasnt a shadow of any sunglasses.