GRAMMYS-POST ALL COMMENTS, ETC. HERE

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

LarryMullen's POPAngel

Blue Crack Distributor
I'll be up with the sun, I'm not coming down...
This is exactly what it says...one thread for every thought, reaction, comment, etc. for tonight's show. (This is to cut down on numerous Grammy threads tonight/tomorrow...making it easier on everyone to find and read.)

Please post all of your Grammy musings here.

Thank you.
smile.gif
And GO U2!!!

Thank you April.

Please everyone try to keep everything in one thread to avoid 2345 threads about the same topic!
smile.gif

I now leave for hours and hours, as I live on the west coast and do not want to be spoiled.
mad.gif
gao.

------------------
It's cold in the ground
But there's peace in the sound
Of the white and the black
Spilling over

Sicy's Website

Good idea, April! I was gonna do it, but I'm not good at initiating that type of stuff (people don't seem to like my threads much).
biggrin.gif

------------------
"Hallelujah, Heaven's white rose,
The doors you open...I just can't close..."

Well, my dilemma is this. I am in Calif, so since I want everything to be a surprise, I guess I need to sign off right now...
damn, I wish we could see it live here too!
But just wanted to put in my own
GO U2 !

I am waiting for 5 friends to come over and "watch me" instead of watch the Grammies, they get a kick out of my freaking out over the boys! I decorated the living room with 10 U2 posters, and made a U2 cake! And I am on my 2nd margarita...cannot wait!
And there is a U2 banner outside.
I am READY to watch U2 SWEEP!
WHOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

haha U2SJ, way cool! Your house sounds like a place I'd want to be right now!!!

Good luck to our favorite lads tonight!!! I'm off to get situated for the show... it's a big event around here too (no cake though)
biggrin.gif