"Cut that mullet you stupid jurk!"

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

gherman

New Yorker
Wesly Willis is stupid and makes no sence but I can't help but listen and laugh. How many of you guys know who he is? I know you Euro's won't know.

i know who he is. i saw him perform last spring. he knows how to rock and he knows how to roll. he has a really weird cult following and his hardcore fans line up before his shows to get head-butted by him. its the strangest thing ive ever seen. he has a HUGE bruise on his forehead from head-butting so many people. this is his website, on which you can play a hilarious game entitled 'whip the donkey's ass': http://www.streams.com/starchild/wesley/

have fun

alison

------------------

It doesn't matter what songs we sing. I'm a drummer. Chicks dig me. - Larry

Wowww, cool!
I cant believe this guy is STILL around!???

He has this "song" called "the Chicken Cow" which is very weird...very stupid...yet, pretty damned cool.

This poor guy suffers from schitzophreee..eee..Ummm , HOW do you spell it??
The man has a mental illness, bless his heart. BUT hey! He's out there! Doing what he does.

I once saw an interview with him... and YES, he is quite "not there".

More power to him!

Peace

------------------
My love for you
It's in the things I do and say
If I wanna live I gotta
Die to myself someday.
Surrender.

[This message has been edited by Trash Can (edited 12-09-2001).]

I remember my friend telling me about this guy last year. I thought he was only well-known the southcentral area of the USA, but I guess I was wrong.
I heard a few of his songs and couldn't help but laughing, because they all sounded the same. The same weird, techno beats, only put to different lyrics.

It's cool that you bring him up