Check This Out - Page 5 - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > Your Blue Room > Everything You Know Is Wrong > Everything You Know Is Wrong Archive
Click Here to Login
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 09-21-2004, 10:06 PM   #61
Refugee
 
gorman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 1,444
Local Time: 01:48 AM
You can listen to Nova 100 over the internet using anything that plays Windows Media streams. Just load up this url: mms://38.112.16.114/nova100
__________________

gorman is offline  
Old 09-21-2004, 10:10 PM   #62
Vocal parasite
 
Axver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: 1853
Posts: 152,251
Local Time: 04:48 PM
THERE ARE NO WORDS. NONE. JUST THAT LITTLE TASTE IS TOO AMAZING TO BE DESCRIBED!

It rocks like I Will Follow, it's anthemic like Pride, and it has the power of HMTMKMKM! THE WHOLE THING IS GOING TO BE UNBELIEVABLE!

Quote:
Originally posted by gorman
By the way, it'll be 6:30PM eastern, not 4:30.

6:30 EST
5:30 CST
4:30 MST
3:30 PST

For a full list of time comparisons, click here.
That's exactly right, everyone. Take note of those time zones. In England, it will be at 11:30pm, and in New Zealand at 10:30am. Just thought I'd give those two timezones for you all as well.

Quote:
Originally posted by neutral
I'm trying to edit in some nice soothing waves and some Spaniards having a chat. Stand by, folks.
AHAHAHAHAHA! Oh wow, I just laughed so bloody hard!
__________________

__________________
"Mediocrity is never so dangerous as when it is dressed up as sincerity." - Søren Kierkegaard

Ian McCulloch the U2 fan:
"Who buys U2 records anyway? It's just music for plumbers and bricklayers. Bono, what a slob. You'd think with all that climbing about he does, he'd look real fit and that. But he's real fat, y'know. Reminds me of a soddin' mountain goat."
"And as for Bono, he needs a colostomy bag for his mouth."

U2gigs: The most comprehensive U2 setlist database!
Gig pictures | Blog
Axver is offline  
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com