What Kind Of Computer Do You Have/Use? - Page 4 - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > Lypton Village > Lemonade Stand > Lemonade Stand Archive
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-03-2002, 11:38 PM   #46
therulz's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Fountain Hills, Arizona , USA
Posts: 412
Local Time: 04:00 AM

(Garage built and all formatting etc by me) PIII 677mHz 20GBHD 256RAMM...Windows ME (PIA! unless you can update with a broadband dsl like me)...wish I had somethign more but it's tweaked enough for speed and pages load in seconds (tips on tech live and in pcpitstop can help this out that's how I found New Media )

Want one like Marcs monster beast (Man has GAS: Gear Acquisition Syndrome...toys toys...and built it) >AthalonXP2000(or 2100 I can't remember) 120GBHD 512DIMM..WindowsXP(Haven't played with it enough to know if it's better though but it's BIG...)

When you want to appreciate your pc use one at work> PII 128...lmao

therulz is offline  
Old 08-04-2002, 12:13 AM   #47
Rock n' Roll Doggie
Lemon Meringue's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Here
Posts: 3,851
Local Time: 05:00 AM
macs rule

We have a new G4 iMac with the Superdrive at home hooked up to Broadband and a Compac laptop with dial-up. Someday we'll network it so they both are on Broadband.

At work I have an older iMac G3 in the original aqua color.

Lemon Meringue is offline  

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com