What color is your class ring?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Mine was gold with a clear stone (my birthstone is a diamond :D )

I had a falcon on one side cause that was the mascot and on the other side I had my first name and then some sort of crest. I haven't seen the thing since I graduated in 1992. It's in a box somewhere :shrug:

hmm...silver with a fake blue stone that's supposed to be a sapphire...one side has an eagle and a 2002, and the other has a cross and my name. i got it my freshman year and haven't worn it since then...

I didn't get a college ring...my high school years mean more to me anyway. Mine is gold with a sunburst cut aquamarine stone (my birthstone). One said has "Katherine" engraved above an Indian head (school mascot). The other side has a fancy Class of 2000 logo. I never take it off. :)

I just remembered that I had this scan...

3373%3A%3A8323232%7Ffp65%3Dot%3E2326%3D935%3D%3B96%3Dxroqdf%3E23233899%3B9%3B46ot1lsi

mine's white gold (it's not silver, people!) :wink: and a peridot stone. as for the designs, i have 2001 written on one side with a yearbook logo, and the other side says wolves (mascot) with a beta club logo.

I got a blue topaz (my birthstone) set in a gold ring- one side has the drama masks on it with the year, the other side has a chick playing basketball, with my name. It's also inscriped inside with my name.

Pretty cool, I haven't thought about this ring in a while!

bought a ring never wore it once - what a waste of cash. I must have turned into a complete moron the day i made that purchase.

Kinda pissed I never got my college lettermans coat though...

yeah...since i never really wore my high school ring, i think i'll save the money and not purchase a college one...

Mine is silver with a fake ruby stone. On one side it has a 2000 design and on the other a treble clef to symbolize band.