Weed, California Superthread

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Couldn't you make two different versions? One for males, one for females?
Or is it going to be a universal thing that doesn't include questions that can only apply to one gender?

We'll go for universality. The current Purity Test seems to strive for that, but overlooks it on the abortion question.

There will probably be more emphasis on nerdy pursuits rather than sex/drugs anyway! :lol:

We'll go for universality. The current Purity Test seems to strive for that, but overlooks it on the abortion question.

There will probably be more emphasis on nerdy pursuits rather than sex/drugs anyway! :lol:

Aha, I will probably score higher since I am new to the superthread and haven't done things like take pics of trains (because someone on the superthread asked) or things like that. :lol:

11 O'Clock x 2 > Vertigo x 2

QUOTED FOR TRUTH.

Back in the day, 11OTT worked. On Vertigo, Vertigo x2 was just a bit ridiculous. Especially since they could have just used Native Son instead. That would have made so much more sense, and been bloody awesome.

Keep the sex and drugs in there still, though. To some extent.

What really annoys me is how much racist shit the various African communities in Australia, especially the Sudanese, get from some quarters. Every member of those communities that I've met has been nothing short of incredibly polite and friendly. This particular guy came running up to me when he saw I was walking near the platform edge. I explained to him that I could see a little bit and actually loved photography, and he was fascinated by it, he was even encouraging me to photograph the train as it arrived! He seemed to be one of those easygoing people who's just happy to be alive. The 10 minute wait for the train just flew by. So, yeah, good times.