Randoooooooom: So I guess we can start arguing about politics now . . .

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
The Art Institute program= :barf:

I actually just woke up.....about 2 hours later than planned. I'm still really tired but I have to get moving. I have a hair appointment in less than an hour. Then I'm going to see my cousin and her new baby, then I have another salon appt to get my eyebrows ripped off, then happy hour with all of my former coworkers, then home to do nothing. :drool:

speaking of baking.....I received my diploma in the mail. Actually we get one from our school and one from France. They're beautiful. I really want to get them framed but I know they won't be done in time before I leave. I'm not sure I want to take them with me back to AZ. Probably not. I have my other college degree on the wall right next to me so I think they'll look nice right by it. :der: Maybe I'll do that in August when I'm home for a full week.

It must be because you all walk around with foam cheese on your head.

I don't wear cheese (although I enjoy it whenever possible) and I never heard it called a drinking fountain until I moved to Indiana (or if I had, I'd say, "Oh, you mean a bubbler".)! It's a bubbler! The water bubbles out of it!

:sexywink:

Chex mix bold and party blend should have their ingredients list changed to says "massive amounts of garlic" as their 1st ingredient :yikes: Good thing I left my mouthwash in Phoenix :|

ya know, I didn't even get a slight tan from Mondays zoo adventure.

Massive amounts of garlic :yikes:

Off today.

my mom called in sick today so we can go shopping :cute: