Nutella

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

clarityat3am

I Serve Larry's Stick
I bought some for the first time ever.

So far I've just been eating it straight out of the container. Does this make me a bad person? :reject:

oooohhh! I love that stuff! :heart:

It's absolutely divine on ice cream. :drool:

clarityat3am said:

So far I've just been eating it straight out of the container. Does this make me a bad person? :reject:

Not at all!

Stick it in the freezer for about an hour, or however long it takes to harden. Then find a steak knife to cut out a few cubes.. Instant Nutella chocolate!

:reject:

I've gone through an entire jar in a week.

But then again, I am a poor student. :wink:

when I first discovered such sweetness could exist I was all about it...eating it with icream...and peanut butter till I reached a point where it no longer tasted good ...it became gross...and ever since I haven't tasted it. Everything with moderation guys:wink:

I'm allergic to Nutella. :|

Sometimes I will eat it regardless and just put up with the hives.

:drool:

Nutella is one of life's wonderful little pleasures... i studied in Paris while in college, and almost every day would buy a "crepe nutella" from a sidewalk vendor. :heart:

OH MY GOSH! I seriously just bought some Nutella at the store this afternoon. hehe I got hooked on it when I was living in Europe as an exchange student 15 years ago.

I ate some earlier on a french roll. :drool: Its still calling my name though. A nice spoon and the jar in front of the telly might be in order. :wink:

clarityat3am said:

it makes you my buddy :hug:

:drool:

*is thinking of a particular pic involving me and Nutella :love: *

clarityat3am said: