Korea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Here I am!!!!

first of all..I'm not good at English..(truely sooooo poor..sorry)

We are in a festive mood.
On the street, everyone is singing our fighting song and sound a horn..really excitment festive mood.

well..Italians could have complaints about the umpire's decision, but..Korea team played really eagerly.and I'm so proud of them.
Of course! Italy team well done.

Oh~~~ Pilsung !! Korea!! (our supporting song)

Red waves will continue on the third round!!

again..sorry for my poor english..^____^

Irrespectively of this...
U2!!!!! please.......... Come to Korea!!!

Last edited:
:eek: i am still in shock over this one! i think italy played it too conservatively and unfortuntately paid the price for it. :(

:( maldini!:heart:

Last edited:
What a losers those Italians, they where hoping for the penalty shootout. Italy was already picking the names and lost concentration. Great for Korea,.....

Re: Here I am!!!!

yasha said:
first of all..I'm not good at English..(truely sooooo poor..sorry)

We are in a festive mood.
On the street, everyone is singing our fighting song and sound a horn..really excitment festive mood.

well..Italians could have complaints about the umpire's decision, but..Korea team played really eagerly.and I'm so proud of them.
Of course! Italy team well done.

Oh~~~ Pilsung !! Korea!! (our supporting song)

Red waves will continue on the third round!!

again..sorry for my poor english..^____^

Irrespectively of this...
U2!!!!! please.......... Come to Korea!!!

Congrats yasha :)

Good match. Well done Korea!

Rono said:
What a losers those Italians, they where hoping for the penalty shootout. Italy was already picking the names and lost concentration. Great for Korea,.....

Why on earth would *Italy* want to play for a shootout???

How can you say we were lucky????????!!!!!!!!!