It's All Gonna Break- Broke Social Scene

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

MrBrau1

ONE love, blood, life
"where was that kid, that fucked me in the ass"

is that what he says? sounds like it.

Anyway. The "mysterious" missing track from the leak, is 9:55 long, and the best song on the new record. Epic stuff.

Who says a pop song can't be more than 3 minutes long? Poperiffic! :drool:

Horns, geetars, harmonies!

ahhh!!

mr brau you're my new hero. oddly enough i've been looking everywhere tonite for this track, but have had no luck.

please post a you send it....danka

Though I already got the leaked version a LONG time ago, now, I'm still really nervous that no local retailers will be carrying this album, "tomorrow."

There's an indie shop in town, but I'm a broke-as-a-motherfucking-joke college student, and I can't afford the kind of prices that they need to charge in order to stay afloat. :( If fuckin' blows, lemme tell you.

If Best Buy isn't carrying this motherfucker (and I want the "Limited Edition" with the EP--not no bare-bones single-disc bullshit), then I'm gonna be wicked pissed. I already have to wait to do the whole Wolf Parade thing by mail, and I'm sure I'll need to do the same thing for The Fiery Furnaces album on October 24. Boo-urns!

Brau = The Bomb, by the way. Or something like that. :wink:

ah man, i won't be downloading this. not with a 56k.

some other time.

describe the song more, please.

Bow down at the altar of Brau! Well, I coulda gotten it on Limewire myself....but you know. Thanks, my good man!

:bow: :bow: :bow: