Happy New Year!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

impy13

ONE love, blood, life
Goodbye to the best year of my life.

Share some of your favorite 05 memories, your New Year's resolution, whatever.

It's a celebration, bitches!

Happy New Year to you all.

Goodbye to the most aimless year of my life.

I graduated from two-year community college in June with an associate's degree. In something that I no longer wanted or want to do. Four-year college is a big investment, and I want to know what I'm there for when I'm there, so I took a year off to 'find' myself. I'm nearly halfway through that year, and I've enjoyed not doing anything, but I can't do nothing forever. Whatever. Nevermind.

Happy New Year!

I had a wonderful year...

Visited the UK for 2 weeks in the summer and saw relatives I hadn't seen in ages, got my own apartment in downtown Montreal, saw my first and second U2 shows ever and met so many awesome U2 fans in Montreal.

Really been a great year.

Two of the best things that happened to me:

Falling in love
Seeing both of my favorite bands from the front row

8_6_11.gif
8_6_11.gif

8_6_2.gif

Happy New Year everyone :hug:
1.gif

Lila! I LOVE your little celebrating people!

I had the most AWESOME 2005. It was my U2 year! A year of new friends, 5 shows, travel, and worth every vacation hour, every dollar spent! I'd do it all over again! Hope 2006 is as great as 2005. I have a very blessed life.

Happy New Year to everyone. Be safe!

Happy New Year everyone!

I hope 2006 is a better year than 2005. I had an emotional breakdown from University stress, plus there were some deaths of people (and my cat I'd had for 15 years) close to me.

2006 will get off to a very good start I bet, what with U2 on St Paddy's Day! woooooo!

congrats :applaud: