Anyone watching Paradise Hotel?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

bonosloveslave

Offishul Kitteh Doctor
Staff member
I haven't actually watched this yet, but my sis saw a blurb about it in People and recognized Kristin - she went to our school and graduated from my sister's class (I graduated with her sister).

So does this show suck or what??

OMG - this was that one?!? :ohmy:

I was at the site - I guess I just don't see the draw for being on this, there's no prize money or anything, right? Just get to be cool and be on TV? :confused:

So have you actually been watching the show? There was a comment on the site about Kristin being the poster child for plastic surgery - she looks the same to me, other than maybe her boobs being done. Just wondered if she actually admitted to it :shrug:

I've been kinda watching it. Drama.. is all I have to say :lol:

I'm not sure what the point of the show is though.. cuz they keep bringing in new people, will it ever end? :crazy:

That one guy Zack is the biggest ass ever.

Dave looks like a big nerd.

The girls are all sluts.

I dont think its too late to audition :wink:

I think Dave does her every night in his dreams.

That Amy has turned into a real nutcase. I used to like her.
Zack would have dropped her like a bag of rocks once he got out of the hotel.

deep said:
I think Dave does her every night in his dreams.

No doubt :lol:

Amy is a complete :coocoo: She's not even cute at all in my opinion. I'm sure they're all :barf: without the 10 pounds of makeup half of them wear.

Sicy said:

Amy is a complete :coocoo: She's not even cute at all in my opinion.

I was on her side when Zack was so rude to her.

Saying to her face he thought he would do better than her.

How about when the airheads all went nuts when Toni spilled it that Dave said he was the smartest.