U2 in London - a week in pictures

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

patsie

Babyface
I am not very good at writing reports, so I will just post pictures to give you all an idea.

I had a fantastic week last week. It was great meeting Adam, Bono, Edge and Larry. I am so grateful they were all so lovely and I cannot wait for them to return to London/UK.

Also have to mention Brian, who went above and beyond by bringing cups of tea and who kept us all informed about what was going on. And of course Dallas, who was kind enough to give us all a U2 guitar pick.

I loved meeting all the new people I met. Several of them are on the forum. :)

On to the pictures now:

14.jpg

32.jpg

50.jpg

43.jpg

38.jpg

I have about 50 more pictures and I will post them in the next few days. I don't want to make 10 posts in a row of nothing but pictures.

:)

patsie said:
I am not very good at writing reports, so I will just post pictures to give you all an idea.

I had a fantastic week last week. It was great meeting Adam, Bono, Edge and Larry. I am so grateful they were all so lovely and I cannot wait for them to return to London/UK.

Also have to mention Brian, who went above and beyond by bringing cups of tea and who kept us all informed about what was going on. And of course Dallas, who was kind enough to give us all a U2 guitar pick.

I loved meeting all the new people I met. Several of them are on the forum. :)

On to the pictures now:

14.jpg

32.jpg

50.jpg

43.jpg

38.jpg

I have about 50 more pictures and I will post them in the next few days. I don't want to make 10 posts in a row of nothing but pictures.

:)

Patsie :bow:

Bono :drool: :drool:

And these are the last ones. I hope I didn't kill anyone's bandwidth.

Enjoy!!

51.jpg

52.jpg

53.jpg

54.jpg

55.jpg

What memories eh Patsie - I think my personal faves are -
Bono leaving for Earls Court