poetic fridays

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

uvie

The Fly
well everyone it is friday and i for one, am very very happy indeed!
how was everyone's week?
stress?
joy?
inspiration?
fun?
a little of everything?
speak to me!

Hey, Uvie

For me this was a difficult week.

I'm having problems in the relationship with my lover and also, my cousin's newborn died...

But in the other hand, I got the opportunity to buy a a terrain to in the future, build a house for myself...
smile.gif

Hope everyone's week was better than mine

------------------
*~"Bono's Pupeteer"~*

*And if the mountain should crumble
Or disappear into the sea
Not a tear
No, not I...*

Hey Uvie! My week was pretty cool! I turned in a summary on Muslim religious rituals to a high representitive at Greenpeace, and he loved it! (I work as a rep for the Peace Corps) Yay! Then I went trick-or-treating (yes i still do) and celebrated Larry's b-day! So I had a good week...sorry yours wasn't so good Ana. Hope things get better.

------------------
God Bless America and my city, NYC!

Happy Birthday to my bedmate, Larry! Keep poppin them buttons!

"You begin to feel like a fish bowl. You get some girls who just stare, never come near, never speak. Weird."

Larry, 1987

I have had a crap week. I have been out of work all week due to freekin kidney stones, which by the way, if you have never had them, they hurt like hell! I have had 2 surgeries in 1 yr. one for my gallbladder and recently for my appendix, so the kidney stones are not a welcome at all! All of this crap and I am only 26!
mad.gif

Anyway, PLEBA has provided me a great outlet for escape from my pain. I really appreciate the humor on here and I really love the fact that there are other U2 fans that love them as much if not more than I do....
smile.gif

Keep the laughs coming!

Great hearing you had a good week , Foadie