PGP: For GG, I love Blow Pops....just sayin'

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
:lol:

you're going to Art School!

which, if i may ask?!

BFA Cooper Union 74

MAJOR: Graphic Design ( I really wanted :drool: illustration but they didn't offer it - so I bent my GD stuff into illustration as far as I could)
MINOR: Assembage type :drool: Sculpture

I'll try to help & encourge you as I can :)

and what state are you from origianlly?

have to leave :( so :heart: everyyone

see you tomorrow!

I'm at MICA (Maryland Institute College of the Arts) and I'm majoring in illustration...if I can do this buggering painting assignment without currently having paints or knowing anyone who has them :/

Gonna minor in creative writing too. The only real problem is being able to concentrate on this art history text, which I've got...eh...2 weeks for, but another assignment from art history due the day before, and figuring out how much time it'll take me to buggering paint.

Ooooooooooooooooooo! What are you writing?

:hyper: :hyper: :hyper: :hyper: :hyper: :hyper:

It's not excitingly sexual, I'm sorry.
It's a new story, though! I don't know what to call it yet...gotta hunt through U2 songs for lyrics. I desperately wish I could give it a Joy Division song name, bahahaha. (It might get creepy if I did...)

And it's picking up where Out Of Control left off. I forgot to tie up some loose ends. Some BIG loose ends that shouldn't matter but....do to me, morally speaking. I've got a prologue done so far, and it's in the late late late of the 90s, which I know nothing about, so very vague. And I don't know what all's gonna go in this story, either.

Grace may have to help me with my late 90s research XD

It's not excitingly sexual, I'm sorry.