Need Pleba Girl Advice ASAP about my first novel!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Mrs. Edge

Bono's Belly Dancing Friend
OK Pleba girls, I really, really, really need your input here, so if as many of you could put in your 0.02 as possible it would be great.

As you know, I am a prolific writer of fantasy stories, not just about U2, but of course U2 is my fave topic (I expect the next one to be out this weekend), and I have decided to have a go at a novel. Since you are for the most part my target demographic, I really need to know what you think about my novel plots/ideas.

Here are the details as posted on Dream Out Loud:
http://forum.interference.com/u2feedback/Forum15/HTML/000947.html

Any input you have would be hugely appreciated.

P.S. I am also thinking of starting my own Copywriting company, that does newletters, brochures, ad copy and of course novels and personal stories. How much $$ would you be willing to pay to get a personal story delivered after ordering it online? I really need to know if that method is worth my time, and last time I asked, I only got a couple of responses.

Thank you! Thank you!
smile.gif

sign a piece of paper (nothing on it) and send it to me. so when you make it big, i can say i have your autograph.
smile.gif

i like storylines A and C. i was confused by the explanation of story B.

i like your idea of a copyrighting company, sounds intresting. you strike me as the determined type, i think you could pull it off. but i'm not the best person to ask about paying for a story. as a starving student with only $1000 in her private bank account and no credit cards, i wouldn't have a clue what a good price would be. sadly, i could easily be swindled. therefore, i don't know an honest price to tell you.

------------------
)|( Vande )|(