looking for suitable pics...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Macphisto_esq

The Fly
Hello again! C'est moi

I am studying fine art and have just decided to train myself to draw portraits. Seems a good idea to draw from photos, and who better than our boys?

I have only miniscule pics at home, and certainly none which are suitable, so I was wondering, if you girls could help me by posting some 'portrait' type pics?/and or the link to where it was from so I can print them off to work from?- Esp Bono!
Thankyou!

*gasp* I'm taking drawing this year in school and can't waaaaaaaiiiiiittttt until we do portraits etc. I wonder who I'll do...

ANYWAY *feast* thine eyes!!!!!

%3B%3C%3B%3C26832323%7Ego56%3Enu%3D3234%3E996%3E636%3EWSNRCG%3D3232364%3B4%3A%3A%3B5nu0mrj

%3B%3C%3B%3C26832323%7Ego56%3Enu%3D3234%3E996%3E636%3EWSNRCG%3D3232364%3B4%3A%3A%3B6nu0mrj

*smooooooooch!* how can you not love that face?! even his eyebrows are hot hot hot.

shoot I hope they come out big enough

P.S. keep us posted on your artistic
progress! translation = lay 'em Bono drawings on us asap!!

P.P.S. studying fiiiiiiiiiine art. fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine. ok

chronically droolin on my charcoal,

------------------
~*Mona*~
"Thanks for letting us rub up against you!" ~Bono~

Blah those didn't come out as big as they were before. They were BIGGER in one of the slane threads. *search*

I need to make a Bono macaroni sculpture. or something. lol I think I can do better than that actually.

------------------
~*Mona*~

Mona, did you download those onto Snapfish? I'm starting to notice that my pics are so much smaller than everyone else's and I think Snapfish is to blame! BOO!
frown.gif

yeah why does snapfish shrink everything? BIGGER IS BETTER

*mind wanders*

back to the elevated Bono thread! *run*

------------------
~*Mona*~

Try these close ups!