I'm a Newbie!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Ice~Princess

The Fly
Hello all, for the amount of you who I didn't meet yesterday, I want to say hi! I'm a newbie, i've been a lurker here for a while, and I decided to register! So for all of you who I didn't meet me yesterday, my name is Mackenzie, and i'm 16, tell me a little about yourselfs!!

~Mackenzie~

Hello. I like Adam. You?
biggrin.gif

------------------
Laura
~~~
Something to do with politics, kids, freshness, and breakthrough.
And love.

(Joan Baez)
~~~

...what's a Bono?

Hi Mackenzie!! (Can we call you Mackie?
wink.gif
)Welcome to PLEBA!

My name is Gina. I'm a junior at the University of Chicago, so I live in Chicago (duh) but I'm actually from Wisconsin, land of cows, cheese and people who wear that cheese on their heads.

As for my U2 affiliations, I'm all about Adam. Except when I'm in an Edgie mood. Or if I'm in a "Damn, Bono looks sexy mood." Or if someone posts a pic of Larry. So I'm basically an equal opportunity gal, as they say.
wink.gif

Welcome to Interference
biggrin.gif
I'm a Bono girl.

------------------
"You must not look down on someone just 'cos they are 14 years old. When I was that age I listened to the music of John Lennon and it changed my way of seeing things, so I'm just glad that 14 year olds are coming to see U2 rather than group X." - Bono, 1988

Popheart.org

Oooo I like them, Mackie! Are you a Larry girl? I'm Larry's bedmate, and it's always nice to offer a bedspread of Larryflannel to newbie Larry girls. Here's a present for you...

la-all1.jpg

I'm 18, so you can join me and the other teen PLEBA sistahs!
smile.gif

------------------
The Proud Owner of the ONLY Cardboard Larry!!!

Hallelujah heavens white rose....with tears on her petals, meets Hell's black flower with blood on his thorns.

Salt, sweat, sugar on the asphalt, our hearts littering the topsoil...