How tall is Larry

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

karri

Babyface
Hiya, Im a newbie, been spending the last few days looking at all the Larry threads!! Was just thinking, does anyone know how tall he is????

Taller than Bono (who isn't?) and shorter than Adam. So, my guess is about 5'9 - maybe 5'11.

LivLuvAndBootlegMusic said:
http://www.dutchbingo.net/U2/albums/U2September20/photos/photo45.jpg

Lardence and I on Sept. 20. I'm 5'7" and don't wear thick shoes. (sorry about my terrifying expression! The camera was very close and very bright and I was rather excited)

Oh, and Bono's 5'9"-5'10".

Sorry, LivLuv, I'm not noticing you much in that photo! :tongue: I'm so glad those boys never learned how to button their shirts! :drool:

And you are very, very lucky to meet the elusive Larry!!!!!!! :hyper:

Lemon Grrrrrl said:

Sorry, LivLuv, I'm not noticing you much in that photo! :tongue: I'm so glad those boys never learned how to button their shirts! :drool:

Yup, I got a Larry photo AND a MOOB shot!

DreamOutLoud13 said:
I could be totally wrong, by my understanding of their heights is thus:

Bono: 5'6"
Larry: 5'7"
Edge: 5'10"
Adam: 5'10"

And that's what I'll continue to believe :wink:

Yeah, that sounds about right... Edge may be a bit shorter and Adam a bit taller... All i know for sure is that there's no way that Larry is 5'11. I've met him too, and I was taller at 5'10. He must not have had his chunky shoes on that day.

DreamOutLoud13 said:

:up:

I would agree to those too.

DreamOutLoud13 said:

I'm 5'3" and the last time I met him I was wearing three inch heels and we were almost eye-to-eye.

DreamOutLoud13 said: