Hi...new here!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Courtney

The Fly
I don't have much to say at the moment other than that I'm new to Interference and believe this board will be my true home....
I think all the boys are incredibly sexy, Bono most of all - I'm still hyperventilating over meeting him in Dallas back in April!
Oh, and their music's pretty good, too :)

Courtney

------------------

Welcome to PLEBA Courtney! Hope you packed a snack...you may never leave...

Fishy <><

------------------
"People look at someone like me and think he wants the world to love him. But he probably just wants one person to love him." -Bono, referring to a song he recently wrote for his dad...

Welcome to the world of Interference Courtney!
smile.gif

So many newbies......
biggrin.gif
FRESH MEAT. No, sit down, MullenGirl, this isn't about Larry...
wink.gif

The rules:
1. Read Echo's Frictionary
http://www.vodkatea.com/g/glossary.asp?gid=165

2. get familiar with the icons

3. Larry's balls are free for the taking

4. Edge likes to screw

5. Bono never knows how to bump it (the thread....)

6. Wear goggles. Larry tends to lose buttons, and Bono...has....other problems for which you may need eye protection...

7. Don't say anything TOO scandalous or the Edge might *blush* and *combust*....actually, it's adorable to see him squirm. Don't hold yerself back.

8. There WILL be frottage. Get used to it
biggrin.gif

WELCOME TO the Raunch Ranch we call PLEBA!!!!!

o I forgot. Adam is cardboard.

------------------
~*Mona*~ Echo's Pimpstress Protege
97% compatible with Bono

Love me, give me soul.

"For the good of the nation, you must defile Bono!" ~Echo~

STING:Some dark-haired girl in a camo hat chloroformed me and Bruce Springsteen and put us in these big jars in the basement.~Echo~

Thanks to everyone for the welcome!