HELP!!! I want to go to Dublin.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Mrs.Clayton

Refugee
Oh Girls, I need your opinions and advice. I have been saving money for about 3 years now, for no specific reason. Originally it was funds to go back to college, but that won't happen for awhile. About a month ago,I made a list of things I wanted to do by the time I hit 30, going to Britain and Ireland was #1 on that list. I realized that it might be easier than I thought, since I already had most of the money saved. So I approach the parents with this theory, and they give me all sorts of reasons why I should not travel abroad. New car, college, move out, save for later.
I feel like this is the perfect time for me to do something like this. I have no husband, no children, no serious career to keep me down, no schoolwork I would miss.
No one agrees with me in my house.
What do you think???
I've never met anyone who traveled abroad and didn't enjoy it.
I need all sorts of advice and opinions, especially if you've traveled far away(even if you haven't)
Oh please help me,
Mrs.Clayton

DOOOOOOOOOO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's as fun as fun can get
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
I'm going to Rub a Dub and the rest of the Uk in the summer
smile.gif
I've been to Europe 2 times and both times I didn't want to come back...that's how kewl it is...*huuuuuuuuuuugs*

------------------
The U2 revolution has been reinstated.

THE Larry Mullen Jr Page

*Carries picture of Larry in her wallet* (Sad but true)

clarityat3am: Buy our booooos Discobooooos!
MG: Edge can really get his groove on. Look at him go!

Go to Dublin.

Traveling is what keeps me sane, and Dublin is a beautiful, safe city. I go to ireland almost every summer to visit my husband's fammily, and I love it there. You will, too.

Go to Dublin.