Girlies, U2 on TV saturday.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Mrs.Clayton

Refugee
MTV2, did anyone else get this from their @U2 mailing list?
Saturday January 12, 5p.m. ET MTV2 concerts U2 (although it's not known what concert they are showing)
AND...U2 Video Timeslide 1p.m.-5p.m.ET(also has it listed as 12p.m.ET)
Just thought you'd all want to know.
*I hope these times are correct, but MTV2 sometimes is on a different time than everyone else.

yay at LAST MTV2 are playing something worth watching. Cheers
smile.gif

------------------
And if you look, you look through me.

L'amore giunger
L'amore
E non so pi pregare
E nell'amore non so pi sperare
E quell'amore non so pi aspettare
miss_smith@emailaccount.com e-mail me :)
The perpetually handsome Mullen appears to have stopped ageing around the time of The Joshua Tree.
"It doesn't matter what songs we sing.
I'm a drummer. Chicks dig me." -Larry
Larry likes to play drums." - Bono
"Larry's always been noticed cos he's the pretty one." - Adam
"Bono, if you still haven't found what you're looking for, look behind the drumkit." - Boy George
A man so handsome, he will never be let sing in this group!"
-Bono, introducing Larry at Irving Plaza, NYC 2000

Yay -- thanks for the info, Mrs. Clayton!
smile.gif

------------------
"Don't call me Shirley." - Larry

"I was drunk, high on him, a shrinking, shadowboxing dwarf following in his foosteps...badly...STARSTRUCK.." - Bono, on meeting Frank Sinatra for the first time

Nah -- that would be,"Heeeey, Mrs. C! Thank YOU!" or something.. why does this prove that I have watched this show way too much?
wink.gif

------------------
"Don't call me Shirley." - Larry

"I was drunk, high on him, a shrinking, shadowboxing dwarf following in his foosteps...badly...STARSTRUCK.." - Bono, on meeting Frank Sinatra for the first time

damn, i wish i had mtv2!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrr.

------------------