Funny pic: BONO'S BEACH BABES

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
men.... :rolleyes:

:lol:

here's the pic anywayz, I hadn't seen it yet :) thanks for showing me

bonozz9.jpg

btw, is he lookin' tall here or what?? :lol:

celtophile said:

or....the women are exceptionally short.....i mean the flipflops dont look so very elevated in that pic:macdevil:

well, at least 2,5 cm/1 inch :lol: so it's not very elevated for Bono's standards!

I like the striped shirt a lot ^^

zabie said:
You're welcome Galeongirl :angel: and thank you for posting it... I'm not good at posting pics :uhoh:

well, if you have it on your pc, just go to www.imageshack.us and browse for your pic and it'll upload :)

if it's online, rightclick on the picture, properties, and there's a link
do NOT post that link elsewhere, that's called hotlinking and not very nice to the people who upped that pic..
go to www.imageshack.us again, tick the box before URL and paste the url :) and you'll get your own link

then in your post, there's a button IMG, press that, paste the link, and there's your picture :D

:hmm: Bono is a pretty smart man... I mean... with those shades on you can never know where he's looking at exactly... so it.. could be .. her face :giggle:

Ok... this is a test :nerd:

BONO'S BEACH BABES
Bono checks out the sights in Saint-Tropez, France, his usual summer vacation spot, while making time for some adoring female fans recently.

zabie said:
Ok... this is a test :nerd:

BONO'S BEACH BABES
Bono checks out the sights in Saint-Tropez, France, his usual summer vacation spot, while making time for some adoring female fans recently.

:laugh: He certainly has much appreciation for the ladies, even if he can't touch them. :D

BTW, is his fly open there??:eeklaugh: