Fanfic: Café Latino

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Caroni

Rock n' Roll Doggie
Hi, this is my very first time writing a fanfic, I have to say that I wasn´t a frequent visitor but one day I just got caught with the stories you have here :D and now I´m :crack:

It wasn´t easy to write it since I´m Venezuelan and my first language is Spanish, but thanks to the incredibly nice MISTERIOUS _JEN , who made the necessary corrections and contributions I´m now able to put this out!

Well, here it is, I hope you like it :D and if you like it please tell me, so I can write the rest (well, I already wrote something about a party… and a pool… and Because the nigth… and a rose… and some troubles… :shifty: )

WELL, I´VE SEEN IN YOUR FANFICS THAT I HAVE TO MAKE SOME KIND OF DISCLAIMER, SO ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THIS IS JUST A BUNCH OF FAKE SITUATIONS CONCEIVED IN LATIN SOAP OPERA STYLE MADE UP FROM MY LOVE FOR MUSIC AND MY LOVE FOR U2´S MUSIC :D

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

This is a Story about how love can tear down the walls of race, age, social class, ideologies and religions, so here it is the first (and if you want, not the last :wink: ) chapter of “Café Latino”

cafe-1.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Place:

Café Latino! Frequented by the rich and famous, preferred because of its “no Autographs, no pictures” policy… everyone here is treated the same.

It is famous for its performers every Friday and Saturday, giving shows up close and personal, they sit in chairs in front of the tables and they strut their stuff. They are Latin, Americans, Asians, etc. The motto is “to love each other forget race!” And the most important policy is do no touch the singers

Characters: