Speaking of stage set-ups - Page 3 - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > Your Blue Room > U2 Vertigo Tour Central 2004 / 2005 / 2006 Archive > General Tour Discussions
Click Here to Login
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 03-25-2005, 11:20 PM   #31
Blue Crack Addict
 
DaveC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: illegitimi non carborundum
Posts: 18,349
Local Time: 09:03 PM
I've made a guess on 10 PM local in San Diego for load-in and start of setup, based on the fact that there is a hockey game at 5 PM, then 3 hours for the game itself and for everyone to leave, then 2 hours to cover the ice and prepare for load-in.

So, 10 PM Pacific, 1 AM Eastern, 6 AM GMT. This is on Sunday night/Monday morning, of course.
__________________

DaveC is online now  
Old 03-25-2005, 11:54 PM   #32
Refugee
 
Down Under's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 1,630
Local Time: 11:03 AM
The ice is now all covered
__________________

Down Under is offline  
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com