I'm making a CD for my friends, and need a title

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

sindaddy

The Fly
I'm putting together a CD of U2 songs for my friends that will be going to the concerts with me. I need a title for this mix, but cant come up with a good one. Any suggestions for titles would be appreciated.

Into the Heart: The Best of U2
They've Finally Found What Their Looking For
The Musical Journey: The Best of U2
Even Better Than the Real Thing
Movin' in Mysterious Ways

are a few I thought of

All Because of U2: I Am
With or Without U2: I Can't Live
All I Want Is U2.
U2: The Original of the Species
U2: Out of Control

Everything You Know Is Wrong (yeah, not very original)
Into the Lemon

I dunno, I'm not good at these. Into the Lemon would be cool though if you wanted to make a mix showing their diversity and different eras. yknow Boy to Zooropa to the Bomb and everything. no? okay:wink:

A couple of song names you could use are U2: Always Forever Now or U2: Until The End Of The World.

unosdostres14 said:
All I Want Is U2.

Which is, incidentally, the title of the 10 January 1990 DVD I'm going to receive soon. :hyper: Lovetown goodness on film ... :drool:

Before U Verti GO-- OK, a little lame

Uno, Dos, Tres - Catorce!
subtitled The Official Countdown to Vertigo 2005

How about using a lyric from HTDAAB

I think this is close: "Blessings are not just for the ones that kneel" Long, yes; interesting..hmm maybe.

Those aren't great, sorry.

Needle_Chill said:
U2 Concert Prep For Dummies

(like the book series, not saying he's a dummy...:wink: )

Found What You Were Looking For

Last edited:
'Wild Irish Rose' (I know it's stolen)

'For Love Or Money?'

'This Is My Credo'

'How Long To Sing This Song?'

Even Better Than The Real Thing should be the name for the live album that follows it :wink: