Arghhh but i am not complaining

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

dabiggestu2fan

Rock n' Roll Doggie
I was wondering why my ticket prices seemed a tad bit high. I just realized i purchased an extra parking space LOL. I wonder if i can call ticketmaster and let them know or if they may screw up and cancel my tickets all together thinking that i wanted a refund for everything not just the parking space. I guess 17.00 is not a bad price to pay but you know being a student i'de prefer just to stick with one parking space rather then two. Ah well

let them know you messed up and how and why. I have often messed up, and sometimes, but not always, they cancel it for me when I explain what happened. We're all in such a rush when these go on sale that it's very easy to do.

Thanks for the tips and replies. Yes appearantley you can buy parking through TM. Now i also just noticed one weired thing maybe you all know:

on my confirmation it says

Tickets
J*FAN tickets CA $49.50 x 2
Total Building Facility Charge(s) CA $2.00 x 2
Total Convenience Charge(s) CA $7.75 x 2
ADULT tickets CA $10.00 x 1
Total Building Facility Charge(s) CA $0.00 x 1
Total Convenience Charge(s) No Charge

XGM PLACE PARKING - U2
ADULT tickets CA $17.00 x 2
Total Building Facility Charge(s) CA $0.00 x 2

TOTAL CHARGES CA $162.50

What is that charge on bold??? then on the dates it says this:

U2
04/28/05 - 7:30 PM
General Motors Place
Vancouver, BC

COURIER EVENT
12/31/05
Novenue
Nocity, NOST

what the heck is that 12/31/05?? umm did those 10 dollars buy me another event that i dont know about? LOL

dabiggestu2fan said: