Teenage U2 fans!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Well there's no thread for anything younger than teens, so I guess you're a teen now lol.

That'd be quite funny though... "Prepubescent U2 fans!"

Aw, twelve ;) close enough to teen. I certainly felt like I was one by then. Then again, I tend to be impatient ^^

Hello! College student who just turned 20 here! In my mind, I'm still a teen!

secretly_alone, see you in Chicago! You know what t-shirt I'll be wearing:hyper:

Well since I'm 18 and in college, I guess you're not old until you're a graduate student?

Of course, when I'm a graduate student, you're not old until you're going for your PhD.

Well since I'm 18 and in college, I guess you're not old until you're a graduate student?

Of course, when I'm a graduate student, you're not old until you're going for your PhD.

The second option sounds like a good plan...seeing as I'll be a graduate student this fall :wink:

I totally want to hit up like 3 U2 shows... my home show in Miami...

My cousins live in Edmonton... which the plane would settle either in Chicago, Salt Lake, or Houston (haha make the most of a plane ticket right?) and then I've always wanted to go to California...

WHY ARE PLANE TICKETS SO EXPENSIVE!! :(

Where'd the conversation go?

squirrely.jpg

it's back.

:shrug: Enjoy your hobbies, the are people who need more time to understand some things. When I was at your age (I'm not that old :D I'm 18,5) one of my classmates didn't know where is our country on the map :lmao:

:shrug: Enjoy your hobbies, the are people who need more time to understand some things. When I was at your age (I'm not that old :D I'm 18,5) one of my classmates didn't know where is our country on the map :lmao:

Americans cant point out half of the countries on the map. Scratch that, 90% of the countries. It's painful.