Hi! + Oh no I must have misguided you

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

zooperson

Refugee
Hi!

hello out there everyone. Wow this place is cool. Well I am zooperson and I have been addicted to u2 for about a year and a half now. Some might call it an unhealthy obbsesion but i'm comfortable w/that. Um, I started playing guitar 8 months ago. the edge is my hero. but I fell in love w/U2 initialy when I first saw Bono in the beautiful day video. I think he is the most beautiful person in the whole world. I went to my first u2 concert on Nov. 12, 2001, and I was lucky enough to get to meet The Edge, adam, and Bono. When Bono got to were I was standing I tottaly freaked and I'll I could say was,"I love you. I love you so much." he bent down and kissed my hand. AHHHHH!!! it was, with out a doubt, the best moments of my life. um, thats a little about me. so, um, thanks.:wave:

Bono kissed your hand????? :cute:

Why are so many people makin' me jealous these days, dammit??? *lol* :D

Anyways....you'll fit in great at Interference! :wave:

Re: Hi!

zooperson said:
and kissed my hand.
:mad::mad::mad:

I'm sooooooooooooooooooooo jealous of you now.

:grumpy::grumoy::grumpy:

Welcome. :hug: Tell me about it - tell me about Bono's...kiss. :mac:

Welcome to Interference!! :wave:

That was an awesome story! Congrats on meeting the guys! :)
I think Bono is beautiful too. :heart:

See you around!

hey guys thanks for making me feel so welcome. hey I like ryan adams to bonochick, thats cool.