hi!! newbie here from california

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

anthonya1972

Babyface
hey everyone,
my name is anthony and im new here to this forum..the person that refered me here and oh no i dont beleive i know here user name was icelle70?? im 31 years old from anaheim california and a married male..ive been a u2 fan since i was 15 and have been hooked ever since..im looking to just chat about u2 and the upcoming tour..hopefully able to meet some cool people to maybe go to a u2 concert in the los angeles/orange county area..being that my wife hates concerts now lol (hates the loud noise and u2 has simply become too rocking for her tastes..dixie chicks are more her speed) so basically i dont want to go alone! id also love to trade u2 recordings or articles..well im not sure if i leave my email here or whatnot ..anthonya1972@yahoo.com (pic upon request since i dont know how to upload the pic..until then well take care and hello to everyone here!!!!!!! =)

thanks for the reply and greeting bonochick!! that was really nice =) may i say u have cool taste if u like u2 and ryan adams ..i heard his new disc is amazing!! ill need to pick it up soon

You're my new best friend!!!!!!!!!!! :laugh: :applaud:

:heart: Ryan :heart:

I've got some great boots and stuff...I might have to hook you up!

are u serious?? what kind of boots?? i think that my favorite ryan adams song is la cienga smiles...ugh i think thats the title..anywyas i think its on sale at tower records..its on my christmas list ..i have very eclectic taste running the gamut form say u2 to no doubt to system of a down to ryan adams to the dixie chicks..phewww i love music!!

do you live in california?? im from anaheim california by way if bloomington-normal illinois by way of sigh anahiem cali..full circle