Brand new to both computers and Interference!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

katiebu21

Refugee
Looking for a sound that's gonna drown out the wor
Hanging out in fabulous Niagara Falls, NY! It's cold, snowy, and really boring this time of year.
I am new to Interference cuz this is my first computer. It has taken me awhile to step into the information age but that's ok, I'm here now!
I have been a U2 fan since I was 12. My mom broke down and bought me Achtung, but then she had to ruin it by refusing to take me to see ZOO TV! :( I have lived passed the experience but it would have been fantastic. :)
I have seen five shows this year and loved every one. The last was in Buffalo on 12/9. I have been lucky enough to be close at every show. Even still, my friends and I got a little choked up in Buffalo while we watched our band rock HSBC arena with their known passion and fervor. It feels like the end of an era at the close of each tour, but the good part is that they always come back!

What better time when it is snowy and wintry cold outdoors to be indoors where it is safe warm and dry and you can surf the threads and have fun in the threads of Interference! Welcome aboard and enjoy your stay. Yes, U2 ROCKS!!