I'm an Inspector Guardian!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Liesje

Blue Crack Addict
Anyone know their Myers-Briggs types? I had to take Keirsey Temperment Sorter and it says I'm a Guardian. I know I'm an Inspector Guardian (ISTJ) because I took a Myers-Briggs a few years ago once I joined the business program.

Anyone else care to share?

Chizip said:
I'm Inspector Gadget

I did a double take there when I saw you post :eyebrow:

Inspector_Gadget_inseq.gif

All the I's here.

I think the Internet takes I's and turns them into E's!

It has been more than ten years since I took the Myers-Briggs. I know I started with E...but as for the rest????

LivLuvAndBootlegMusic said:
Anyone know their Myers-Briggs types? I had to take Keirsey Temperment Sorter and it says I'm a Guardian. I know I'm an Inspector Guardian (ISTJ) because I took a Myers-Briggs a few years ago once I joined the business program.

I took the same Keirsey test awhile ago. I know I was a Guardian but that's all I can remember.

Apparently, I'm much more judgemental than I thought. :hmm:

Your Type is ENFJ
Extroverted Intuitive Feeling Judging
Strength of the preferences %
44 25 50 78

For Honor said:

are you sure?

Yes, I'm quite sure. And considering that you know nothing about me, my academic or professional background, nor my personality, I'm a little surprised that you feel the need to question me. However, I'd rather not take part in derailing another thread. If you would like to continue this dialogue with an open mind as opposed to exchanging barbs, feel free to PM me.

On topic - I'm curious as to how people in the thread who have taken this test feel about the assessment of themselves. Do you agree with it, or disagree?

LivLuvAndBootlegMusic said:

ISTJ as well

Niamh_Saoirse said:

Seeing as you seem to have this subject down to a tee, would you be so kind to explain it to us? :eyebrow: