I'm addicted to Interference

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

elevatedmole

Rock n' Roll Doggie
I'm addicted. I visit every day that I can. I read (almost) every forum. I've dreamt about it, even.

Is there any remedy?
icon40.gif

------------------
"You must not look down on someone just 'cos they are 14 years old. When I was that age I listened to the music of John Lennon and it changed my way of seeing things, so I'm just glad that 14 year olds are coming to see U2 rather than group X." - Bono, 1988

i have Interference set as my homepage on my internet. im addicted

Originally posted by zonelistener:
My name is Zonelistener, and I have a problem. I have been posting daily since October 2001.

It's bc you needed oodles of those IO ooodles, isn't it, Zoney?
tongue.gif

I have to confess.. again!

Last night I had a dream that I was looking at Interference and ABEL had 7 smilies under her name and a huge amount of statuses. That's it.

I feel as though I'm losing my mind.
icon24.gif

------------------
"You must not look down on someone just 'cos they are 14 years old. When I was that age I listened to the music of John Lennon and it changed my way of seeing things, so I'm just glad that 14 year olds are coming to see U2 rather than group X." - Bono, 1988

Originally posted by elevatedmole:

Is there any remedy?
icon40.gif

nope, you won?t get out of here until you die!!!
icon16.gif

------------------
I'm a bass player. That's a "singer" question. Lord Adam Clayton

"The bass player's got it. The bass player's fucking got it." Bono, Boston 6-9-01

Last night I had a dream that I was looking at Interference and ABEL had 7 smilies under her name and a huge amount of statuses. That's it.

icon24.gif