So, I've got the jock itch

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Dalton

Blue Crack Addict
Little hand says it's time to rock and roll.
I started training for a marathon that I'd like to run in the spring, which means I'm running quite a bit more than I have in the last few months. The other night I wake up at 2 or 3 and my inner thighs are itching like a motherfucker. I's got the jock itch.

Now, I've never had the man itch before so I wasn't sure what to do. Thank God for google! (Phelps swims at 9pm est you arrogant prick.) Thankfully Lotromin makes an over-the-counter spray for your balls. Its amazing. When you first spray it on it's freezing cold, then it becomes burning hot before it stabilizes and it feels like your sack is sitting in a glass of warm water. Brilliant!

But here is my question. If scientists can make such an amazing spray, why can't they make me some underwear that breath a little better?

I started training for a marathon that I'd like to run in the spring, which means I'm running quite a bit more than I have in the last few months. The other night I wake up at 2 or 3 and my inner thighs are itching like a motherfucker. I's got the jock itch.

Now, I've never had the man itch before so I wasn't sure what to do. Thank God for google! (Phelps swims at 9pm est you arrogant prick.) Thankfully Lotromin makes an over-the-counter spray for your balls. Its amazing. When you first spray it on it's freezing cold, then it becomes burning hot before it stabilizes and it feels like your sack is sitting in a glass of warm water. Brilliant!

But here is my question. If scientists can make such an amazing spray, why can't they make me some underwear that breath a little better?

The 9pmET race is just a heat. 10:15pmET is a gold medal race.

Your wife feels bad about what you're going through.

Lotromin?! Fuck that shit. BEN GAY.

toshoweryr7-1.jpg