Myers Briggs

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Myers-Briggs Test:
kisa.ca

Understanding the Myers Briggs Type Indicator: The 8 Cognitive Functions

INFP

INFP = Fi > Ne > Si > Te
infp.gif

INFJ. I think I took one of these before and got the same result.

You have strong preference of Introversion over Extraversion (78%)
You have moderate preference of Intuition over Sensing (50%)
You have moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking (38%)
You have slight preference of Judging over Perceiving (22%)

One of the careers listed for me is the arts, which is good, because I have an art degree. It also says I could be a librarian, which is something I've thought about doing.

INTJ Introvert(78%) iNtuitive(12%) Thinking(100%) Judging(33%) You have strong preference of Introversion over Extraversion (78%) You have slight preference of Intuition over Sensing (12%) You have strong preference of Thinking over Feeling (100%) You have moderate preference of Judging over Perceiving (33%)

Where is the question for "you always get an eerie sense that someone is trying to trip you up by asking the same question repeatedly in these types of test"? Pretty sure I've taken this exact one before, except that last time it was called the Massachusetts firefighter civil service exam.

INFJ Introvert(78%) iNtuitive(12%) Feeling(88%) Judging(11%) You have strong preference of Introversion over Extraversion (78%) You have slight preference of Intuition over Sensing (12%) You have strong preference of Feeling over Thinking (88%) You have slight preference of Judging over Perceiving (11%)

I tend to get P as often as J, but the rest is pretty consistent with previous attempts.

INTJ

You have moderate preference of Intuition over Sensing (50%)
You have distinctive preference of Thinking over Feeling (62%)
You have moderate preference of Judging over Perceiving (56%)