Does anyone here play more than one instrument?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Johnny Swallow

Bad Daddy Johnny
I've been playing drums for almost 5 years now. Lately I've been considering picking up another instrument or 2. I've thought about the guitar, the piano and the harmonica. Of the 3 I know the least about the harmonica, does anyone here actually play one?

I've played the trumpet since 4th grade...the guitar for almost 3 years...and I'm learning piano since I've come to college, so about 4 or 5 months. I know you buy harmnicas in the key that you want and just wail away....I think you can also buy a chromatic harp but that must be hell to play.

------------------
Rock 'N Roll is the sound of revenge.

I play geetar,harmonica,piano and some Drooms!!

------------------
"Master of sexual innuendo"

"PLEBA Mansion Bootler"

"Proud member of the U2 gender"

The only instrument I'm really proficient at is piano (been playing 11 years), but I'm almost decent at guitar
wink.gif
. I can do rhythm and fingerpicking - I've yet to try an electric, though.

I can do violin and viola. I ca play piano but it takes me FOREVER to read the music and whatnot, so I'm really bad. I can play a few things on cello too. The cello was learned out of boredom when the orchestra I toured Europe with was marrooned in the Italian Alps for a day and we had NOTHING to do. good times.

------------------
90% lazy. 10% something else.

You're a victim of your parents.

Judoooooooo Chop!

I can't play any instruments. I'm just a singer.

------------------
"Hallelujah, Heaven's white rose,
The doors you open...I just can't close..."